Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
Google review

Excellent to work with very helpful

Paul Alvarez

12/12/2023

Google review

Greatly recommended wonderful experience thank you Ruben!!

Priz Hurtado

09/13/2023

Google review

Great realtor! Helped tremendously!

Keikani M

09/13/2023

Google review

I had the pleasure of working with Ruben Mendoza he is fantastic! very professional, responsive, and went above and beyond to help me find the right home. He listened to my needs and preferences and worked tirelessly to find properties that met my criteria. I couldn't be happier with the service I received and would definitely work with Ruben again in the future.

vivianny mercado

09/12/2023

Google review

(Translated by Google) The best, Excellent service and the best home locations, simply THE BEST OF CALIFORNIA!! (Original) El mejor, Excelente servicio y las mejores ubicaciones de casas, simplemente LO MEJOR DE CALIFORNIA!!

Claudia Mendoza

05/24/2023

Google review

Ruben is such a great real estate agent! He has a kind heart and is always prompt in responding.

Alec Wry

09/28/2022

Google review

Ralph Hernandez

03/27/2022

Google review

Supreme Wisdom

10/02/2021

Google review

Great Realtor. Knows what he is doing and will work hard to get exactly what you want in a house.

Michael Hughes

04/09/2021

Google review

Best realtor!.. highly recommend him!!..

Hugo Sanchez

06/27/2019

Google review

Ruben Mendoza is a great realtor, highly recommend. Always on top of things he makes sure his client is happy and goes the extra mile to make it happen. Refer friends and family, really great overall.

Jose Sanchez

06/24/2019

Google review

As a loan officer, I enjoy working with Ruben. He is a professional with excellent people and technical skills. He knows his marketplace and is focused on helping his customers reach their objectives, whether as buyers of sellers. He is a pleasure to work with.

Rene Arauz

06/17/2019

Google review

Jesse Urias

09/14/2023

Google review

Amazing working with Ruben.

BHHS Downey

09/13/2023

Google review

He’s great! Very helpful and informative

Janette Mexicano

09/13/2023

Google review

(Translated by Google) Ruben Mendoza is a very professional, ethical, hard-working and responsible agent. He is always available to help his clients buy or sell their home. Ruben is a very honest agent and rest assured that he will inform and guide you in your real estate transaction to the best of his ability. Make your appointment today completely confidential and without any obligation to start your financial wealth! (Original) Ruben Mendoza es un agente muy profesional, ético, trabajador y responsable. Siempre esta a la mejor disposición para ayudar a sus clientes en comprar o vendar su casa. Ruben es un agente muy honesto y tenga por seguro que lo informará y guiará en su transacción de bienes raíces lo mejor posible. Haga su cita hoy totalmente confidencial y sin ningún compromiso para empezar su riqueza financiera!

Brenda Urena

09/12/2023

Google review

Ruben Mendoza has world class service Taking care of his clients is his priority If you need a real estate with honesty, integrity, knowledgeable and will be with you every step of the way Ruben Mendoza is the real estate agent for you Highly recommend

alex rodriguez

10/03/2022

Google review

Rodrigo Ayala

09/23/2022

Google review

Ruben was very help going above and beyond for me and my family will highly recommend him if and when you want to buy a home… thank you so much Ruben form the Romero family

nacho romero

02/03/2022

Google review

He's a great person. Willing to help out you to the greatest potential. Defendilty Will help you out.

Utopia Transport

06/15/2021

Google review

Best Realtor in Downey!

Elisha Pelayo

04/07/2021

Google review

(Translated by Google) What truly sets Ruben apart is his unwavering dedication to his clients. He is always available to answer their questions, provide advice, and offer support, making them feel like a top priority throughout the entire process. His attention to detail and commitment to finding the right property for them is nothing short of remarkable. What truly sets Rubén apart is his unwavering dedication to his clients. He is always available to answer their questions, provide advice and offer support, making them feel like a top priority throughout the entire process. Their attention to detail and commitment to finding the right property for them is nothing short of remarkable. (Original) What truly sets Ruben apart is his unwavering dedication to his clients. He is always available to answer their questions, provide advice, and offer support, making them feel like a top priority throughout the entire process. His attention to detail and commitment to finding the right property for them is nothing short of remarkable. Lo que realmente distingue a Rubén es su inquebrantable dedicación a sus clientes. Siempre está disponible para responder sus preguntas, brindarles asesoramiento y ofrecerles apoyo, haciéndolos sentir como una máxima prioridad durante todo el proceso. Su atención al detalle y compromiso para encontrar la propiedad adecuada para ellos es nada menos que notable.

Carlos Ulloa

11/27/2019

Google review

He is wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and explains the process on purchasing or selling a home. I highly recommend him. :)

Eva Soriano

06/26/2019

Google review

If you are looking for a reliable agent that will truly take care of your interest, Ruben is the guy. A very professional individual, does his research, on time and works hard to get the deal that you want. When I bought my house, I have a condition that the seller was not taking care of and we are so near the escrow close date. Much as I would like to just absorb it, I don’t have enough funds. What Ruben did exceeds my expectation. He paid for that cost. Ruben’s action was truly above and beyond of what our service contract was. For this, I’m thankful that Ruben sees me not just another client but a person that has a dream and he was an instrument to fulfill that dream. Another thing, I met Ruben in an open house for which he was the selling agent. I told him upfront at that time that I don’t have any money I’m just curious of the house. Despite my candidness, he entertained all my questions as if I’m a potential buyer. That created an impression on me and I got his number. Two years after that meeting, I contacted him to be my buying agent. Ruben has a big heart and it is a blessing that I met him.

Joy M.

06/24/2019

Google review

Ruben is a true professional. I've done business with him for about 9 years. He is always on time and very thorough with his clients. On top of all that, he is a very friendly and easy going person. Great to work with. Bill @ Inspection Pro

Inspection Pro

06/14/2019

Google review

Highly recommend !!

Robin Fragola

09/14/2023

Google review

Aide Mercado

09/13/2023

Google review

I can’t speak highly enough of Ruben Mendoza. His professionalism, knowledge, honesty, integrity and hard work ethics are very much appreciated and respected. He is detail oriented, honest, good with people and has a knack for matching buyers and sellers…. making him the perfect fit to buy or sell your first or next home. Ruben definitely has a passion for what he does and you can tell that he loves helping people with his services.

Juan Michel

09/12/2023

Google review

RUBEN is very professional and knowledgeable about his service. He is good at following up with his clients, and he makes everything go smoothly. He make you feel like your needs are first priority.

Gloria Pelayo

09/11/2023

Google review

Ruben, is a great agent and very attentive to his work and clients. He always shows full dedication and pays full attention to detail. I would highly recommend Ruben as your realtor on your all your real estate needs.

Freddy Gamboa

09/29/2022

Google review

During a competitive market to purchase a home, it was easy to lose hope; however, Ruben’s tenacious work ethic led us to real estate glory. Ruben traveled far and near to help us search for our home, he answered every question, explained every real estate terminology, and he answered every call and text. He is a professional, proactive, diligent, and considerate agent. He assisted us in purchasing our first home and for that we will be eternally grateful to him. If y’all are in the market for great Realter, Ruben is your guy. My family and I thank you Ruben.

Rocio Romero

08/24/2022

Google review

Nelson Hernandez

11/14/2021

Google review

RUBEN, DEMONSTRATED AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL HOW A REALTOR IS SUPPOSE TO INTERACT BETWEEN SELLER AND BUYERS AGENT. VERY PLEASED WITH HIM, THE SALE OF OF HOME WENT VERY SMOOTH. EVEN WHEN THE BUYER AGENT HAD QUESTIONS, HE WAS ALL WAYS ON TOP OF IT, AND KEPT EVERYBODY UPDATED ON ANY ISSUES. THANK YOU RUEBEN SO MUCH, YOU HAVE BEEN GREAT. ELIAS ORONA

Elias Orona

06/15/2021

Google review

Carlos Argueta

12/23/2020

Google review

Have had such an amazing stress free selling/buying process with Ruben. Extremely knowledgeable, from day one the personalized attention was incredible.He truly cares about his customers not just a profit. I would most definitely work with Ruben again.

Giselle Manzano

06/28/2019

Google review

I wanted give a huge thanks to Ruben for helping me secure and purchase the home of my dreams. Ruben is very knowledgeable and helpful in his field which made the home buying process fast and easy. Ruben was willing to work around my work hours and take extra time to explain any questions that I had. Highly recommended to anyone looking to purchase or sell.

Joe Chavez

06/25/2019

Google review

Jacquelyn Mar

06/19/2019

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

Hello 👋🏻, I'm RUBEN...

RUBEN MENDOZA

RUBEN MENDOZA

I’m a Real Estate Agent with Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties. My office is located in Downey CA. I provide home-buyers and sellers with professional, responsive and attentive real estate services. Want an agent who'll really listen to what you want in a home? Need an agent who knows how to effectively market your home so it sells? Give me a call! I'm eager to help and would love to talk to you. Y tambien hablo su idioma!

Seller & Buyer Guides for You!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions. Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$120,000   to   $500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

$25,000 to $45,000

More Than $250,000

$0 to $25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

RUBEN MENDOZA
RUBEN MENDOZA

Real Estate Solutions | Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices California Properties

Licensed In

California

License #

01920732

Give us a call

562-533-3876

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

Berkshire Hathaway  HomeServices California Properties

Contact RUBEN